Haynes, Stanley


Report on the realization of York Höller's Arcus

Contemporary Music Review Vol. 1, No. 1. London: Harwood Academic Publishers: 41-66.

Language(s): English


Analysis Computer Music Mixed Work


The author analyses York Höller’s Arcus for 17 instruments and 4-channel tape. The tapes contain 41 instrumental sections transformed using MUSIC V. This work was made in 1978 at IRCAM.

All references of the same author:


Haynes, Stanley (1982). The Computer as a Sound Processor: A Tutorial

80 mg lipitor online premarin over the counter http://zest.shizuka.fr/?gf=907247 http://onpes.gouv.fr/?gav=510914 a generic for lipitor buy baclofen vasotec over the counter in mexico baclof for sale in mayami prilosec over the counter modvigil tablets buy premarin online how do i get azithromycin 1300 mg quetiapine buy aldactone online ciprofloxacin er 1000 mg medicinali bactrim 150mg bupropion sr purchase filagra online in mexico buy levitra 10 mg bimatoprost prices buy enalapril maleate more buy super kamagra online simvastatin tablets in mayami buy modalert cheap diclofenac uk in france about femara 2.5mg tablets http://sfmc-fr.org/?brr=445899 amitriptyline generic enalapril melate buy modafinil provigil modalert non-prescription tretinoin 20 mg omeprazole in new york premarin to buy vasotec official site irovel 300 lipitor tablets modalert fast shipping 100 mg clomiphene in mexico accutane buy online waklert omnacortil cml gleevec in canada discounts for nexium prednisolone where to get azithromycin information about buy modalert online mastercard hctz enalapril nexium 40 capsules price lipitor no prescription needed buy caverta 100 mg silagra cipla http://penclub.fr/?hah=51884 200mg azithromycin http://sisyphe.info/?hat=103913 price bupropion xl in uk